Items from 12 January 2019 to 12 January 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 28/01/19 10:30 12:00 New Members' Welcome Meeting
Mon 28/01/19 14:15 16:00 Open Meeting - Carol Wheeler - Handbell Ringing
Mon 25/02/19 14:15 16:00 Open Meeting - Church Fonts - Robert Stallard
Mon 25/03/19 10:30 12:00 New Members' Welcome Meeting
Mon 25/03/19 14:15 16:00 Open Meeting - the History of Reading Cinemas - David Cliffe
Sun 31/03/19 14:00 17:00 Ruth Ascher Piano Masterclass Entry by Ticket Only
Mon 22/04/19 -- -- Easter Monday No Open Meeting
Mon 27/05/19 -- -- No Open Meeting - Bank Holiday
Mon 03/06/19 10:30 12:00 New Members' Welcome Meeting
Mon 24/06/19 14:15 16:00 Open Meeting - Alan Grace - ‘The Origin of ENSA (Every Night Something Awful)’.
Mon 22/07/19 -- -- NEW MEMBERS’ WELCOME MEETING - CANCELLED
Mon 22/07/19 14:15 16:00 Open Meeting - Hugh Granger - ‘Barnes Wallis’s Amazing Career’.
Mon 26/08/19 -- -- Open Meeting - No Meeting Bank Holiday
Mon 23/09/19 10:30 12:00 New Members' Welcome Meeting
Mon 23/09/19 14:15 16:00 Reading U3A Annual General Meeting
Mon 28/10/19 14:15 16:00 Open Meeting - Tony Lawton - Inspirational Walks with a Guide Dog
Mon 25/11/19 10:30 12:00 New Members' Welcome Meeting
Mon 25/11/19 14:15 16:00 Open Meeting - Ian Keable - Cartoons
Mon 23/12/19 -- -- OPEN MEETING - NO MEETING